Top Navigation

Christmas & New Year Office Hours

Evans Insurance Christmas & New Year Office Hours 2017-2018.

Friday 22nd December – Office Closes at 1pm
Saturday 23rd December – Office Closed
Sunday 24th December – Office Closed
Monday 25th December – Office Closed
Tuesday 26th December – Office Closed
Wednesday 27th December – Office Open 9am – 12pm
Thursday 28th December – Office Open 9am – 12pm
Friday 29th December – Office Open 9am – 12pm
Saturday 30th December – Office Closed
Sunday 31st December – Office Closed
Monday 1st January 2018 – Office Closed
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 – Normal Office Hours

Wishing you all a very Happy and Peaceful Christmas and New Year.

Like this? Please share!
No comments yet.

Leave a Reply